PDR Board of 9 sits 3 times a year and is chaired by Rt. Rev. Dr. Stephen Kazimba, 2 women 6 men (1 member passed away) . 2  Ex Officials- Provincial Secretary Rev. Canon Amos Magezi, Provincial Treasurer- Canon Richard Obura, Secretary- Rev. Canon Moses Bushendich. 



JSN Decor template designed by JoomlaShine.com